got no time…open letter, mates

This post will be a quick one.

I’ll be back on the 15th on time if I don’t get caught with the Qantas strike.
Hopefully, I get to update my blog.
I miss my wp-pinoy mates. How are you guys? I miss the country, but I’m gonna miss New Zealand as well when I get back. Post some of my pictures soon. Middle Earth is such a wonderful place. Didn’t you know that New Zealand, or maybe this part of the world gets to celebrate New Year’s Day first? How’s the New Year’s Day in the Philippines? I hope everyone got a blast, well, not literally. Lol. 🙂

Anyway, did you get to do the x-mas meet-up with Dr. Joy? Had loads of fun? Hope to join you sometime.

See yah!!!

♥♥♥

6 Comments »

  1. kengkay Said:

    next EB sa feb 😀 ang haba ng bakasyon mo ha! happy new year!

  2. ris Said:

    wow NZ! post ka ng pics ha. that’s one of the places i’d like to see someday. i bet sobrang mapapa-sound of music MTV ka don. haha.

    good to have you back, sis. 🙂

  3. My Name Is Daaaviiiiid... Said:

    New Year, new start. 🙂

    Blog’s down for now. I’m moving it kasi.

  4. David Said:

    New year, new start. Go for it! 🙂

  5. Jon Cabron Said:

    “I hope everyone got a blast, well, not literally. Lol. :)”
    .. heheh’

    miss na kita sa forum
    ‘appy new year!

  6. markie Said:

    Happy New Year!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

