good news

Just got the bestest news I could ever hope for last night. I won’t say what’s it about, but I will tell you soon, as soon as the other stuff that I’m praying about pushes through. I may not be rich, but I’m so blessed. Who am I to complain when my life is indeed filled with blessings? Not materially, I guess, but God’s been really good to me.

Things went smoothly this week, although there’s another sort of obstacle to come starting next week. I’m tired of complaining about whatever it is that’s coming, but this I say to YOU, vengeance is mine ’cause I have God on my side. He knows what’s inside people’s hearts, so I hope that whatever it is YOU and YOU are planning, make sure it’s pure and guilt-free and that you’re not doing this because you want to gain something. I hope YOU won’t use us this time.

Jimmy Durante once said, ‘Be nice to people on your way up, because you’re going to meet them all on your way down.”

Or even if we don’t meet each other on your way down, I still believe in KARMA.

YOU have a son, and YOU have a daughter. I just wish that when it’s time for them to enter the real world, they won’t feel the pain of injustice and office politics that you made US feel.

8 Comments »

  1. brath Said:

    good news sis!!!!!! i tagged you!!!

    xiao!

  2. dru Said:

    Uy… intriga! hehehe 😛

  3. ris Said:

    post! post!

    at para may post ka… tag! hehe

  4. kengkay Said:

    hmmm, what are you trying to tell us? i hope that good news would erase the other tinge of bad, kung tama man ang nabasa ko. remember, you’ve got a friend… you have friends! and continue praying, i’ll pray for you too.

  5. joy Said:

    I definitely believe in karma – what goes around, comes around. Which is why I only try to send positive energies to people. Sometimes this is more challenging, but I can only try. Hope you’re well.

    joy
    Your Love Coach
    The Goddess In You
    Norwich Daily Photo

  6. joy Said:

    I forgot to say – do join us on the 16th of December, 6pm, Alabang Town Centre for WP Pinoys EB. I’m only in Manila for a couple of weeks and it would be nice to see my blogging friends. Do email me your mobile number so I can get in touch when I arrive in the country.

    joy
    The Goddess In You
    Norwich Daily Photo
    Your Love Coach

  7. A Z R A E L Said:

    hmmmmm.. na-curious ako 😀

  8. Jon Cabron Said:

    hmmm wuzzup?!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

