To do…

Nothing to do here at the office, which is kinda fine with me ’cause it’s not like this every day.

Flight was moved on the 20th to Dec 10, but I’m hoping to get back on the 6th ’cause of the bf’s birthday on the 7th. I forgot that it’s actually the peak season and I’m guessing that there’d be lots of pinoys on flight back to Manila. It’s hard to book a flight right now, you’re either good on your way there, but waitlisted on your way back. Lesson learned, book early, which I didn’t.

I’m currently listening to Everyday from the High School Musical 2.

[Troy]
Once in a lifetime
means there’s no second chance
so I believe than you and me
should grab it while we can

[Gabriella]
Make it last forever
and never give it back

[Troy]
It’s our turn, and I’m loving’ where we’re at

[Troy y Gabriella]
Because this moment’s really all we have

[Troy]
Everyday
of our lives,

[Gabriella]
wanna find you there, wanna hold on tight

[Troy]
Gonna run
[Troy y Gabriella]
While we’re young
and keep the faith

Well, that’s what I’ve been up to today.
Anyway, I was late for two consecutive days, yesterday and today due to the heavy traffic in Buendia. Garr.

Leave a Reply

