USER.

I hate it when a person uses another person to gain whatever it is that he or she needs to gain. And if you’re talking to me because you want to gain something, or worse, use me, then I’ll say this to you right away: “GO TO HELL”

Just because your old friends don’t like you anymore, you’d settle for me? (assuming, e, ano? heheh) Thanks, but no thanks. I don’t want to be used either, you know, the way you used, I mean, the way you are still using this common friend of ours.

Before I heard the story, I was willing to let you in (meaning: let you hang out with us). I was actually wondering why they hate you now. But I guess they do have the right reasons to hate you, so go ask yourself what those reasons are.

I know you won’t be reading this, so I don’t care that much.

You’re too sensitive, but definitely insensitive to others You feel perfect, but you aren’t perfect like all human beings are.

In the long run, Karma will be bitchin’ its way through your door. And I’m telling you, you’re not gonna like it. Hmm.

For all the times you used this other friend, I hope you’d feel three times the pain  he felt every time you used him!

So what if he’s a member of the 3rd sex, at least he’s not a CLOSET KING like you.

And since you won’t be reading this, I might as well say what I truly feel.

So that when the time you’d come across my blog, you’ll truly know what I feel.

YOU ARE A CLOSET KING.

AND I HATE YOU FOR USING PEOPLE.

NO WONDER, YOU’RE JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF s#!+.

BYE!

ETO KA!

5 Comments »

  1. ris Said:

    easy..
    may mga taong ganiyan talaga. God will deal with them in His own time.
    🙂

  2. hay naku iris, kung alam mo lang tlga. hehe. grbe po. d naman sa nakikisama ako dun sa gulo nila, pero grbeeee. Sobrang naawa ako dun sa isang friend ko.:(

  3. ps. ang kapal tlga! hehe.

  4. Whoa…I like da finger pic. It says it all. 😀

  5. hi david hehe. long time no comment. 😀


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

