Wednesday Madness

It was raining. ( But i love the rain)

Baclaran Day. ( Wednesday is not my favorite day by the way)

Not so good Bus.

Jeepney ride.

10 minutes late for work. ( but I don’t mind)

Madness?

Nah…

Everything’s just fine. I’m actually kinda happy today.

La Salle and CSB are back for their 2nd term, so I’m expecting that busses are more than half-filled by the time they get to Buendia. Sigh.

Madness?

Yeah, this post is madness.

Post again later. Maybe there’s something to write about after I take my lunch.

FINALLY. Something to write about

I was browsing some blogs and I decided to visit L’s blog. And much to my surprise, I’m still one of her hot topic. Still can’t get over me. Duh. She likes to squeeze me in her posts. Wow. :p In case you don’t know who L is, refer to this post and this post and this post.

Hmm, so here’s what she’s bitchin’ about. Two Saturdays ago, she emailed everyone in our account a happy weekend, including me, but not really intended for me. Well, I emailed her back and told her to remove me from her distro list. And according to her post, she got a nasty email about her sending a happy weekend. Was my email nasty? I don’t think so. I told her to kindly remove me from her list unless it was work-related. I don’t like getting spam mails, especially coming from her. She is KSP (kulang sa pansin), for the lack of a better phrase.

Of course L does not mention my name, but I can sense from L’s posts that she’s so not over me. As for myself, I’m way over it. I just don’t get it at times. Is she envious? What’s there to be envious about? Am I a threat to L? I don’t think so. I came here to work and not to compete with others. I can’t help but think that I’m L’s source of frustration. I guess L has gotten worse.

This isn’t just a simple Assumpsionista and Kulasa issue anymore.

And whenever I look at L, I can’t help but pity her big time. But although I pity L, I know I wouldn’t last a day with her, well, at least now. She was an ex-gimik buddy, oops, let me rephrase that, I often go out with L and another friend when I was still living in Makati. But eversince that acting editor and promotion thing happened, she’s nothing but a pain in the ass.

And now you see L owing up to what she really is in the eyes of others…

A BIG FAT LOSER. 

I’ve been telling myself to stop writing about her, but like I’ve said, I think I caught the  L disease. But I’ll try really hard not to.

Okay Bye for now.

Edited: Sept 21, 2007

PS. L, if you’re reading this, well, read this:

AT LEAST I DON’T FILE UNNECESSARY OTs, ESPECIALLY WHEN I REALLY DID NOT RENDER OVER TIME. I MAY HAVE FORGOTTEN TO LOG OFF THE CALL MASTER ONCE, BUT I NEVER FILED THAT ONE. YOU FILED YOURS WHEN YOU FORGOT TO LOG OUT AND GOT CAUGHT. POOR YOU. HAHA.

NOW WHO’S THE REAL LOSER?

YOU, AS ALWAYS.

DAMN.

6 Comments »

  1. Laarni Said:

    Madness! :p Do you work for PS? 🙂

  2. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    I sent you a Pm in our forum.
    And Laarni, L does not stand for Laarni, okies? 😀 hope we’re clear about that. Teehee.. cge isip nlng uli ako ng bagong codename.

  3. chuvaness Said:

    L?

    my officemates call me LEN..magka opis ba tayo? nyahahha….yaan mo na yun. eto lang yan eh

    INSECURE

  4. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    hello adamarlin
    hehe. nagiisip na ko ng bagong codename.
    sbi ko nga ayoko na din magpaapekto. kaso ewan ko ba, sya lagi ang topic namin sa lunch.

    L?

    my officemates call me LEN..magka opis ba tayo? nyahahha….yaan mo na yun. eto lang yan eh

    feeling ko hindi. san ka ba work? PM mo ko sa forum. 🙂

  5. Laarni Said:

    I did not get your PM. 😕

  6. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    hala… cge try ko ulit.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

