Decision

Don’t mind the title. It’s just that I can’t decide on whether I should go to New Zealand for a vacation or not. My cousin said I should go there this November since it is her birthday. I really want to go, but there are reasons why I cannot. Main reason is I have to pay for my own fare but not worry about money when I get there. I don’t have the money yet… Sigh.

But I really want to go! Hmmph. I asked my mom about it, and she said no. If I want to, I have to wait May next year because ticket prices are cheaper at that time of the year. Grrr. Yes, it’s cheaper, but it’s not my cousin’s birthday anymore. I’m not being a brat here, but I haven’t seen my cousin for 14 years now and I think her birthday is a perfect occasion for me to go there. 😦

You might be thinking, “hey, if you really wanna go, then go!”

I still don’t know. First, I need to go on leave for a month, or the least, 2 weeks without pay. Hmm. I will go if my mom pays for my ticket. Hehe…

See you in the office tomorrow WordPress. I’m gonna sleep now. I hope there’s less work. Please oh please. Teehee.

1 Comment »

  1. When there’s a will, there’s a way. 😉


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

