Ber Months

Okay, okay. It’s SeptemBER now, then it’s gonna be DecemBER… Weeeee.

And since it’s a new month, new theme for me again. I’m still thinking of a picture to put on my header. So, we’ll see this weekend. My cs2 is currently with a friend. Give it back, man… :p

August went by smoothly. Hmm. August is my favorite month for a lot of reasons, can’t wait for August next year. Hehe.

I hope there’d be lots of blessings for all of us in the last few months of 2007.

Back to work people.

And Bye, or should I say, advanced Merry xmas.

4 Comments »

  1. Pambihira, I’ve heard some X’mas songs playing on the radio stations since mid-August! 😛

  2. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    hay.. i can’t wait for the xmas bonus hehe.. and for the pto credits to refresh. hehe

  3. Lavern Said:

    Last Sunday we were in SM Southmall, all songs na kinakanta Xmas song. hehe.

  4. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    Hi Lavern! 🙂 thanks for dropping by
    I’m guessing tga south ka din. hehe.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

