Last Song Syndrome…

IF WE WERE A MOVIE

HANNAH MONTANA-SOUNDTRACK 

Uh oh

There you go again

Talkin’ cinetmatic

Yeah you!

Your charming

You got everybody starstruck

I know, how you always seem to go

For the obivous, instead of me

But ge a ticket and you’ll see

Ref.

If we were a movie

You’d be the right guy

And I’d be the best friend

That you’d fall in love with

In the end

We’d be laughin’

Watchin’ the sunset

Fade to black

Show the names

Play the happy song (yeah)

yeah,yeah

When you call me

I can hear it in you voice

Oh sure,wanna see me and tell me all about her

La,La

I’ll be actin’ through my tears

Guess you’ll never know

That I should win an Oscar for this scene I’m in

Ref.

If we were a movie

You’d be the right guy

And I’d be the best friend

That you’d fall in love with

In the end

We’d be laughin’

Watchin’ the sunset

Fade to black

show the names

Play the happy song

Wish I could tell you there’s a twist

Some kind of hero in disguise

And were together,it’s for real,now playin’

Wish I could tell you there’s a kiss

Like somethin’ more than in my mind

I see it

Could be amazing(could be amazing)

Ref.

(If we were a movie)If we were a movie

You’d be the right guy

And I’d be the best friend

That you’d fall in love with

In the end

We’d be laughin’

Watchin’ the sunset

Fade to black

Show the names

Play the happy song

Ref.

If we were a movie

You’d be the right guy

And I’d be the best friend

That you’d fall in love with

In the end

We’d be laughin’

Watchin’ the sunset

Fade to black

show the names

Play the happy song

If we were a movie

You’d be the right guy

And I’d be the best friend

That you’d fall in love with

In the end

We’d be laughin’

Watchin’ the sunset

Fade to black

show the names

Play the happy song

Leave a Reply

