Swamped

STRESS 

We’re swamped with work. I’m all tired. I feel super tired specially last week but I got to talk to one of my supervisors and she told me alot of interesting things. Well, she actually said things that made me view work a little differently. I started the week positively but as the week ended, I’m back to square one. I don’t get it.  I’m not saying that it’s forced labor or something. We’re a team and we have to help each ohter out. But point is, I have my limitations and needs. Days are always different for me. One day I’m at my bestest mood, the next day, I don’t know.

Segue: FAT GIRL’s AT IT AGAIN.

Fat girl is so noisy today. She can’t keep her big mouth close. She wants sympathy but she’s not gonna get it. I can’t wait for her to resign. Hehe. I’m being mean here but I don’t care. Haha. 

ON A LIGHTER NOTE

I’m looking forward to my restdays. Yes. Two days. NOT GOING TO RENDER OTRD. BYE

5 Comments »

  1. Simple Girl Said:

    I can really relate to your post here.. the part where by you said you have your own limitation and needs. But I do wish that my boss is as nice as your supervisor, she motivates her workers, unlike mine. =/

    Anyway, what’s up with this fat girl?

  2. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    Hi simplegirl…
    cheer up. your boss can be a real pain in the ass but think of the reasons why you find yourself going to that same workplace over and over again. 🙂 I hope it’s a positive one.

    About fat girl, I’m changing her codename as it might be offensive to others, here’s the thing, she used to be an “ex-friend “slash” co-worker “slash” buddy. Every bitchin’ started when I got to be appointed as an acting editor. ANd then I was promoted and eversince, the bitchin did not stop.

    Anyhows, as always, thanks for leaving a comment.
    Smile. 🙂

  3. Simple Girl Said:

    AH.. Fat girl must be jealous of you!!

    Honestly speaking, I hate people like her. They just cant grow up.

  4. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    i would think so, too, but I think she’s also buggin’ everyone else. Hmm.

  5. […] likes to squeeze me in her posts. Wow. :p In case you’re not familiar who L is, refer to this post No Comments so far Leave a comment RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

