Next week…

Changes.

Goodbyes.

Memories.

These are the things that will come to mind next week. Three of my colleagues will be resigning. I’m sure gonna miss them.

Office Politics.

Power trips.

Office Bull.

I have had enough of those. But it won’t be the “real world” without those three, I guess. Real is when you can feel pain. Yeah. They’ve inflicted much pain that I am now numb. I just do my job, and that’s it. I don’t want them to get the satisfaction that they want to get. So SCREW them!!! 

2 Comments »

  1. dru Said:

    A lot of depressing things do happen a lot, and it should not stop you from trying to get the fruits of life. 😉 It all starts from you after all.. 🙂

  2. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    Thanks dru. By the way, i really enjoy your blog. 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

