my sunday

Sundays and Mondays are my restdays. My Sunday went well. I spent most of my time on the computer watching movies from veoh.com and crunchyroll.com. Later in the afternoon, B went here and we watched a movie called Death Note, which is cool, in my opinion. I feel like I don’t want to go to work on Tuesday. ‘Cause hello, work now terrifies me. It wouln’t leave me alone. It follows me even in my sleep. I need to relax but the situation does not permit it. But hey, don’t they realize that humans have limitations? I can only work a certain number of hours a week. I don’t care if they pay me for the extra hours!!! I care about myself! Maybe they should try doing what me and my colleagues are doing. By the way, I’m creating another page for reference. It is a listing of characters I put on this blog. Sort of a cheat sheet.

2 Comments »

  1. Simple Girl Said:

    Yah man! Is every work place the same or was it just ours? Sigh.. and I am not even paid for my extra hours.

  2. eitheryousinkorswim Said:

    they should pay you for that Simple Girl. That’s just so unfair…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

