Broadband problem solved?

I finally got my schedule for a field visit by being mean to the person I talked to. Sorry, girl. I woulnt have been a monster if you acted on the problem two weeks ago.

I requested, nothing happened.

I demanded, nothing happened.

I demanded even more, now I got the action that I wanted. Yes, I called them again, and this time, I was pissed. I waited for like 45 mins for someone to answer my call, gee, I actually thought they were avoiding my call. I was put on hold alot of times, and I told the girl that I wouldn’t put the phone down until I get my schedule! And finally, I got it.  It’ll be this Friday, but we’ll see.

They better come or else!!!

Next issue, my REBATE REQUEST. Do I have to be a monster(again) to get the service that I deserve?

Til my next adventure with SmartBro…

You’re probably wondering why I hadn’t change my broadband provider, well, here’s the thing, they’ll make you sign a contract which states that if you choose to have your service terminated without reaching a year, or I’n not so sure about this one, two years, you will be forced to pay a termination fee. My God.

1 Comment »

  1. David Said:

    they’ll make you sign a contract which states that if you choose to have your service terminated without reaching a year, or I’n not so sure about this one, two years, you will be forced to pay a termination fee.

    As some Americans would say, RTFP. [that’s Read the (your preferred F word here) Print.]

    Wala eh, many people generally don’t read the fine print. While not required, yung “gotcha!” clause na ‘yan ang isa sa mga problema.

    You gave me an idea for an article to write about, though. 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment