Broadband prob…

SmartBro, my broadband provider still hadn’t fixed my connection! It sucks big time! It’s almost 2 weeks, actually, tomorrow is the second week. The agent I talked to said that they would contact me to schedule a visit, but na-ah. No calls from them yet! I gave them my cellphone number so that I would know if they did contact me or not but hell no!! Not even a single missed call.

Service is rather slower than a snail…

I hope someone from SmartBro is reading this and send someone over to fix this problem or else…

I won’t stop ranting about them on my blog!!!

Leave a Reply

