Not another bloody Thursday

Yesterday was just a not-so-okay day for me. A lot of things happened and I was readily available to absorb each and everything that was there to absorb. I’m talking about office related stuff here.

It’s just that I’m disappointed with someone right now. Let’s call him ( may refer to either male or female. Don’t get confused) MM. I don’t have anything against him, but i think that one of the lamest excuses I have ever heard came from him. My God, need I say more?

Apart from the office scenes and stuffs, there’s this gay guy who’s so rude. I was waiting for my turn to cross the street, his presence didn’t bother me at first, but then when I heard him and his friends making fun of the barker (person who aids PUBs and PUJs to get passengers) God, I wanted to put needles to his eyes. Anyway, it was my turn to cross the street and I accidentally bumped one of his friends. Since I’m in a hurry to cross the street, I didn’t hear his comment about me, but the BF heard it. 

I was already at the other side of the street and the BF told me to go back, so I went back. We made our way back to their area, and to make a long story short, we gave them what they deserve, a good SERMON for their uncivilized behavior.

Actually, I don’t care about his rude comment. He’s just a pathetic gay guy who’s habit is making fun of people.

Lesson learned: If you’re going to make a rude comment, make sure no one hears you. Just kidding. Seriously, I know this is a decade-ago saying, but before you utter anything that’s rude, bad, either true or not, don’t forget to look at your current situation, look for scars, look deeper in yourself first, then do your comment. Now, am I practicing what I preach? In this case, I don’t think so. Hehe. My gawshh…

Let’s not be judgemental.

It makes me want to give up sometimes. I’m tired of understanding people.

Leave a Reply

