one month of no…???

It’s been one month with out visiting and posting on my blog page.

It’s been a month without ***

Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Shutuppppppppppppppp
Lol……..

The above sentences, as what i want to call them are nothing but nonsense or rather, they have been written to express my somewhat incapacity to write a meaningful post that would explain how I hated not to have posted anything in my blog for almost a month, dig it?? I had the time in the world to write about what I’ve been doing and thinking but i just did not write it. I have been in front of the computer day and night and i never even visited my blog page. Yes u read it right. I’m in front of the computer day and night, 24/7. Uhuh. And I’ve been playing this addictive on-line game called Runescape

Because of that, I am now an insomniac but I’m not sure though but suppose that I am, and I’m not kidding, what would happen to me now? ohhhh.. is there such thing as acute insomnia? lol.. coz i sleep at around 3 or 4 a.m. now. I heard some other people who can’t sleep during the night saying that they usually sleep at 6 a.m.

Anyway, the latest update i can share with you is that a while ago, I was in Cuneta Astrodome watching the PBA. And guess what, my fave team won the Game.. woohooo.. I’m gonna watch again maybe next month.

On Monday, Nov. 7, i’ll be busy again for my thesis. Defense is on December. And after that, hopefully life would be easier, if not easy, a bit easier… lol
Enough already… bye

Leave a Reply

